Approval of 2018 Budget and Candidates for Church Office

Published December 8, 2017

The 2018 budget and candidates were approved at the Members’ meeting last Sunday:

  • Elders – Ewald Boesler, Tom Garwood, Tim Lawton, Rolman Mazariegos, Will O’Brien, Jeff Schmidt, Sean Smith, and Rich Young
  • Diaconate – Dora Arriola, Yetta Garwood, Estella Gonzalez, Victoria O’Brien, Daniel Phillips, Maria Esther Real, Amy Rhiger, Dennis Savage, Marlene Schmidt.

Contact Info

Calvary Baptist Church
736 W. Islay Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101


Sunday Worship

9:30 am  (English)

12 noon (Spanish)
     Pastor Rolman Mazariegos